What's your news?! We'd love to know.

Posted by Mari Kay Scott on Aug 11 2022 at 07:27AM PDT


Mercy Rule of 12 shots. If you are going to be hitting your 13th shot and want to pick up, you may. However, you will not be allowed to compete for a prize that day…which, let’s face it, you probably wouldn’t win anyway. :) This will hopefully speed up play and make your round more enjoyable.

If you “want” to continue hitting the ball after 12 shots, you may continue to do so.


There are no comments for this announcement.

New Members